Keyword Analysis & Research: olympus has fallen cast list

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched olympus has fallen cast list also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there a new Olympus Has Fallen movie coming out?

Olympus Has Fallen was one of two films released in 2013 that depicted a terrorist attack against the White House; the other was White House Down. A sequel, titled London Has Fallen, was released in March 2016, with the principal cast members reprising their roles, and a third film, Angel Has Fallen, was released in August 2019.

Who are the actors in the movie Fallen?

It is the first installment in the Fallen film series. The film stars Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, Morgan Freeman, Angela Bassett, Robert Forster, Cole Hauser, Ashley Judd, Melissa Leo, Dylan McDermott, Radha Mitchell, and Rick Yune.

What is the Order of the fallen movies?

The series includes the films Olympus Has Fallen (2013), London Has Fallen (2016), and Angel Has Fallen (2019). The films also stars Aaron Eckhart as U.S. President Benjamin Asher, and Morgan Freeman as the Speaker of the House (and eventual President) Allan Trumbull.

What is the name of the movie where Olympus falls?

Olympus Has Fallen. Jump to navigation Jump to search. 2013 American action film directed by Antoine Fuqua. Olympus Has Fallen is a 2013 American action thriller film directed by Antoine Fuqua, and written by Creighton Rothenberger and Katrin Benedikt.

Search Results related to olympus has fallen cast list on Search Engine