Keyword Analysis & Research: rav4 2018 trims

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched rav4 2018 trims also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the different Toyota RAV4 trim levels?

A mainstay in the compact crossover segment and a flagship model in the Toyota lineup, the Toyota RAV4 is more attractive than ever. Gas-powered Toyota RAV4 models are available in five trim levels — LE, XLE, SE, Limited and Platinum — that each come standard with a smorgasbord of innovative, high-end features.

What are the levels of RAV4?

Almost all the Toyota RAV4 trim levels feature the same 2.5L 4-cylinder engine. This engine, paired with a 6-speed automatic transmission, can deliver 176 horsepower and 172 lb-ft of torque.

Search Results related to rav4 2018 trims on Search Engine