Keyword Analysis & Research: tricare regions map

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched tricare regions map also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

How many regions are in Tricare?

Currently, there are three Tricare regions in the U.S.: North, South and West. The North and South regions will combine on Jan. 1, 2018 to form Tricare East, while Tricare West will remain mostly unchanged. Two new contractors, Humana Military, and Health Net Federal Services will administer these regions.

What states are in Tricare West?

The TRICARE West Region includes the states of Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa (except the Rock Island Arsenal area), Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri (except the St. Louis area), Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas (areas of Western Texas only), Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.

What are the Tricare regions?

In the United States, TRICARE is divided into three separate regions—TRICARE North, TRICARE South, and TRICARE West. The TRICARE Overseas Program is administered as one overseas region. divided into three areas—TRICARE Eurasia- Africa, TRICARE Pacific, and TRICARE Latin America and Canada.

Where is Tricare located?

Headquarters Address of Tricare TriWest: TriWest Healthcare Alliance has its corporate headquarters situated in PO Box 42049, Phoenix, Arizona 85080-2049, United States that takes care of the operations of the company in different countries across the world.

Search Results related to tricare regions map on Search Engine